(301) 657-9883

Contact Us

Interested in working for or partnering with Econometrica? Need our expertise to help solve your challenges? Reach out to our officers to learn more about Econometrica and our services.

 

 

Executive Staff

Cyrus Baghelai
President/CEO
CBaghelai@EconometricaInc.com

Russ Davis
Finance Director
RDavis@EconometricaInc.com

Monique Sheppard
Health Director
MSheppard@EconometricaInc.com

Dmitriy Goryachev
Data Analytics Director
DGoryachev@EconometricaInc.com

Dennis Stout
Housing Director
DStout@EconometricaInc.com

Craig Corl
Senior Advisor, Data Analytics
CCorl@EconometricaInc.com

Econometrica, Inc.

7475 Wisconsin Avenue,
Suite 1000
Bethesda, Maryland  20814
p (301) 657-9883  |  f (301) 657-3140

Econometrica Inc.

Our main office is located in the heart of Bethesda, MD, above the Bethesda Metro Station and 20 minutes from downtown Washington, DC, with easy access to organizations and resources near our Nation’s Capital.